Crazy House (hardcover)
 
作者: James Patterson 
出版社: Jimmy Patterson
出版日期: 2017/05/22
重量: 0.57 kg
ISBN-10: 0316431311
ISBN-13: 9780316431316
書城編號: 1288902
 

原價: HK$180.00
現售: HK$171 節省: HK$9

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
內容簡介
 
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin.
There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin.
Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride, Witch and Wizard, and Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

James Patterson 作者作品表

Triple Threat (Hardcover)
Scott Free (Paperback)
Stealing Gulfstreams (Paperback)
Night Sniper (Paperback)
Diary of a Succubus (Paperback)
Revenge (Paperback)
Blindside (Paperback)
Blindside (Paperback)
Coast To Coast Murders (hardcover)
Three Women Disappear (hardcover)
19th Christmas (paperback)
Lost (paperback)
Private Moscow (Hardcover)
Texas Outlaw (paperback)
Murder Thy Neighbour (paperback)
Midwife Murders (paperback)
1st Case (Hardcover)
Hawk: A Maximum Ride Novel (Hardcover)
Treasure Hunters: The Plunder Down Under : (Treasure Hunters 7)
Cajun Justice (paperback)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

2017年5月 Top 100 暢銷英文書籍 同類商品


Crazy House (hardcover)

Expert Secrets: The Underground Playbook for Finding Your Message, Building a Tribe, and Changing the World (paperback)

Deep Thinking: Where Machine Intelligence Ends and Human Creativity Begins (hardcover)

Everything, Everything (paperback)

Dragon Teeth (hardcover)

The Reason for God (paperback)

Rules of Civility (paperback)

A Dog's Way Home (hardcover)

Unacknowledged: An Expose of the World's Greatest Secret (hardcover)

Jackie's Girl: My Life with the Kennedy Family (hardcover)

My Cousin Rachel (paperback)

Drive: The Surprising Truth about What Motivates Us (paperback)

Lord of Shadows (hardcover)

Gwendy's Button Box (hardcover)

Fish in a Tree (paperback)

Max E. James: Beach Bound (paperback)

Little Yellow Bee Lift a Flap (hardcover)

The Crucible (paperback)

Make Your Bed: Little Things That Can Change Your Life...and Maybe the World (hardcover)

Rising Star: The Making of Barack Obama (hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有書籍]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  團購優惠 |  加入供應商
廣告刊登 |  公司簡介 |  English

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)