Captain Disaster (paperback)
 
作者: Jennifer L. Holm 
出版社: Random House Books for Young Readers
出版日期: 2012/09/25
重量: 0.16 kg
ISBN-10: 0375843922
ISBN-13: 9780375843921
書城編號: 290585
 

原價: HK$70.00
現售: HK$66.5 節省: HK$3.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
 Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max

It's SQUISH--a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.

It's soccer season But the Waterfleas (Hey, it could be worse--Okay, maybe it couldn't.) are getting pummelled game after game. Squish knows winning isn't everything, but it's something right? Can Squish turn the losing streak around when he becomes team captain? Will Pod figure out how to harness the power of lightning? And how can amoebas play soccer when they don't have any feet? Find out in the electrifyingly funny page-turner Squish #4: Captain Disaster--saving the world, one cell at a time

Yowza You can draw comics, too Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters Also includes instructions for a sensational science experiment you can do at home Shazam

Here's what people are saying about everyone's favorite amoeba

New York Times:
An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews
* Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.

The Bulletin:
A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure.

Jennifer L. Holm 作者作品表

Curtain Call (hardcover)
Curtain Call (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (paperback)
The Third Mushroom (paperback)
Babymouse Goes for the Gold (paperback)
Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter
The Fourteenth Goldfish
Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse (paperback)
Captain Disaster (paperback)
Eighth Grade Is Making Me Sick: Ginny Davis's Year in Stuff (hardcover)
Babymouse for President (paperback)
The Power of the Parasite (paperback)
Turtle in Paradise (paperback)
Brave New Pond (paperback)
A Very Babymouse Christmas (paperback)
Middle School Is Worse Than Meatloaf: A Year Told Through Stuff (paperback)
Mad Scientist (paperback)
Squish: Super Amoeba (paperback)
The Trouble with May Amelia (hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)