Mad Scientist (paperback)
 
作者: Jennifer L. Holm 
出版社: Random House Books for Young Readers
出版日期: 2011/05/10
重量: 0.17 kg
ISBN-10: 0375865748
ISBN-13: 9780375865749
書城編號: 291492
 

原價: HK$70.00
現售: HK$66.5 節省: HK$3.5

(購買此書 10本以上 9折, 60本以上 8折)

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books

The greatest scientific discovery of the 21st century is about to be revealed . . . when Babymouse enters the school science fair Will her amazing discovery win 1st place? Will it become a successful spin off series? Find out in Mad Scientist--the 14th installment of the award-winning graphic novel series, and the Babymouse that begins the amazing adventures of SQUISH: SUPER AMOEBA

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse

The Chicago Sun-Times:
Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner

Booklist:
Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.

The Bulletin:
An almost absurdly likeable heroine.

Jennifer L. Holm 作者作品表

Curtain Call (hardcover)
Curtain Call (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (hardcover)
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (paperback)
The Third Mushroom (paperback)
Babymouse Goes for the Gold (paperback)
Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter
The Fourteenth Goldfish
Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse (paperback)
Captain Disaster (paperback)
Eighth Grade Is Making Me Sick: Ginny Davis's Year in Stuff (hardcover)
Babymouse for President (paperback)
The Power of the Parasite (paperback)
Turtle in Paradise (paperback)
Brave New Pond (paperback)
A Very Babymouse Christmas (paperback)
Middle School Is Worse Than Meatloaf: A Year Told Through Stuff (paperback)
Mad Scientist (paperback)
Squish: Super Amoeba (paperback)
The Trouble with May Amelia (hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)