Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
 
作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
出版社: HODDER & STOUGHTON
書城編號: 1487679

原價: HK$250.00
現售: HK$237.5 節省: HK$12.5

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2020/03/24
尺寸: 236x178x30mm
重量: 0.54 kg
ISBN: 9781473658325

 
商品簡介
 


As war rages across Europe, one young woman is torn between love and loyalty.

Set in wartime London and occupied France, this is a thrilling story of love, danger and sacrifice from bestselling novelist Alan Titchmarsh.

It is the late 1930s when seventeen-year-old Rosamund Hanbury leaves behind the endless summers of her coastal Devonshire home for the fast pace of high society London.

Under the expert guidance of her formidable aunt, the country mouse learns how to act like a lady, hosting dinner parties and rubbing shoulders with Britain's most influential. And when the enigmatic Harry Napier sweeps her off her feet at London's famous Caf

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
THE GARDENER S ALMANAC (Hardcover)
Alan Titchmarsh's Fill My Stocking (Hardcover)
eBook: Gardener's Almanac: A Treasury of Wisdom and Inspiration through the Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Gift: The uplifting, moving summer read from bestseller and National Treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Lost Skills and Crafts Handbook (DRM EPUB)
LAST LIGHTHOUSE KEEPER PA (Paperback)
MR MACGREGOR PA (Paperback)
ANIMAL INSTINCTS PA (Paperback)
ONLY DAD PA (Paperback)
LOVE AND DR DEVON PA (Paperback)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)