Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3) (Library) (hardcover)
 
作者: Norm Feuti 
出版社: Scholastic Inc.
書城編號: 1623630

原價: HK$240.00
現售: HK$228 節省: HK$12

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2020/02/04
重量: 0.14 kg
ISBN: 9781338281453

 
商品簡介
 
Harry has a checkup in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad

Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow Harry is going to the doctor But Harry is nervous. He does not know what will happen there. What if he gets a shot? Hedgehog knows just what to do. He will help Harry get ready for his checkup These reassuring, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers

Norm Feuti 作者作品表

Noisette: Hérisson Et Cochon d'Inde N° 5 - c'Est Mon Tour! (Paperback)
Hello, Hedgehog: Do You Like My Bike? (Paperback)
Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3) (paperback)
Who Needs a Checkup?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog #3) (Library) (hardcover)
�hola, Erizo! 1: �te Gusta Mi Bicicleta?: Un Libro de la Serie Acorn (paperback)
Let's Have a Sleepover!: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #2)
Do You Like My Bike? (Hello, Hedgehog! Scholastic Acorn) (Paperback)
The King of Kazoo

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)