Princess Scallywag and the No-Good Pirates (Paperback)
 
作者: Mark Sperring 
出版社: Harper Collins
分類: Picture books: character books ,
Picture storybooks  
書城編號: 1690722

原價: HK$98.00
現售: HK$93.1 節省: HK$4.9

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2022/01/04
ISBN: 9780008325985

 
商品簡介
 


Princess Scallywag and the Queen are back in a brand new rollicking adventure, taking on no-good pirates on the high seas in their hilarious, take-no-prisoners style

Everybody's favourite Queen and not-so-princessy Princess are setting sail on the royal yacht today, but beware... stinky, sweaty, no-good PIRATES are on the horizon... Yo Ho me hearties Whatever are a Queen, and a Princess, to do?

Luckily, they've still got their trademark tricks up the royal sleeves...

This brilliant picture book will make unconventional princesses everywhere laugh until they snort

A laugh-out-loud funny, subversive princess book for girls and boys age four and up - perfect for fans of Princess Smartypants and The Paper Bag Princess

Mark Sperring 作者作品表

DONT FEED THE ALIENS (Paperback)
IF MY MUM WERE SANTA CLAUS PA (Paperback)
DONT FEED THE ALIENS (Hardcover)
DONT RIDE THE DRAGONS (Paperback)
DONT RIDE THE DRAGONS (Hardcover)
Twenty Unicorns at Bedtime (CBB) (Board book)
Twenty Bunnies at Bedtime (PB) (Paperback)
If I Were the World (Hardcover)
If I Were the World (Paperback)
Twenty Elves at Bedtime (PB) (Paperback)
Twenty Dinosaurs at Bedtime (BB) (Board book)
Hot Dog (Paperback)
Hot Dog (Hardcover)
Twenty Unicorns at Bedtime (PB) (Paperback)
Jingle Smells (Paperback)
Twenty Dinosaurs at Bedtime (PB) (Paperback)
If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy (Paperback)
The Don't Panic Gang! (Hardcover)
The Don't Panic Gang! (Paperback)
Santa Jaws (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)