eBook: King's Cage (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Victoria Aveyard 
製造商: HarperCollins
系列: Red Queen
出版日期: 2017/02/07
頁數: 528
ISBN-10: 0062310712
ISBN-13: 9780062310712
書城編號: 22584485
 
>> 相關實體書
 

原價: HK$98.00
現售: HK$93.1 節省: HK$4.9

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyards #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones series.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his countryand his prisoner.As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fireleaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.And dont miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!
Red Queen
eBook: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4 (DRM EPUB)

eBook: War Storm: Red Queen Book 4 (DRM EPUB)

eBook: War Storm (DRM EPUB)

eBook: King's Cage: Red Queen Book 3 (DRM EPUB)

eBook: King's Cage (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Glass Sword: Red Queen Book 2 (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Red Queen Collection: Red Queen, Glass Sword, Queen Song, Steel Scars (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Glass Sword (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Red Queen: Red Queen Book 1 (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Red Queen (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Red Queen (mp3 zips)

Victoria Aveyard 作者作品表

eBook: Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Realm Breaker (DRM EPUB)
eBook: haboru vihara (DRM EPUB)
eBook: kiraly ketrece (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Uvegkard (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Voros kiralyno (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (DRM EPUB)
Broken Throne (Hardcover)
Broken Throne (Hardcover)
eBook: Broken Throne (DRM EPUB)
War Storm (Paperback)
eBook: Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4 (DRM EPUB)
War Storm (Paperback)
War Storm (Hardcover)
eBook: War Storm (DRM EPUB)
eBook: War Storm: Red Queen Book 4 (DRM EPUB)
Red Queen (Hardcover)
King's Cage (Paperback)
eBook: King's Cage: Red Queen Book 3 (DRM EPUB)
King's Cage (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)