eBook: Endling #3: The Only (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Katherine Applegate 
製造商: HarperCollins
系列: Endling
書城編號: 22585012

原價: HK$123.00
現售: HK$116.85 節省: HK$6.15

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2021/03/02
頁數: 336
ISBN: 9780062335623
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion picture!), The One and Only Bob, Wishtree, and Crenshaw! In the beginning, Byxs original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endlingthe last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks. But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasnt just dairnes in jeopardy of extinction, but that everyone was at risk. With the world in unprecedented danger, Byx must rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution. Katherine Applegates Endling series has so far earned a collective five starred reviews, and each of the prior books has debuted on the New York Times bestseller list. She once again delivers an action-packed middle grade fantasy with a unique setting, enthralling characters, and gripping adventure that is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.
Endling
Endling: Book Three: The Only (Paperback)

eBook: Endling: Book Three: The Only (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Endling #3: The Only (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Endling: Book Two: The First (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Endling #2: The First (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Endling: Book One: The Last (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Endling #1: The Last (DRM EPUB)

Katherine Applegate 作者作品表

The One and Only Ruby (Hardcover)
Doggo and Pupper Search for Cozy (Hardcover)
Odder ((Large Print)) (Library Binding)
Odder (Paperback)
Wishtree (Paperback)
Endling: Book Three: The Only (Paperback)
eBook: Endling: Book Three: The Only (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Endling #3: The Only (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Ivan & Friends 2-Book Collection: The One and Only Ivan and The One and Only Bob (DRM EPUB)
eBook: One and Only Ivan & Bob ebook collection (DRM EPUB)
One and Only Ivan (Paperback)
eBook: One and Only Bob (The One and Only Ivan) (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Android, The (mp3 zips)
eBook: Secret, The (mp3 zips)
One and Only Bob (Paperback)
The One and Only Bob (Paperback)
Sometimes You Fly (Padded Board Book) (hardcover)
eBook: Stranger, The (mp3 zips)
eBook: Alien, The (mp3 zips)
eBook: Capture, The (mp3 zips)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)