eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Container Gardening (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
製造商: Ebury Publishing
系列: How to Garden
出版日期: 2016/04/28
頁數: 128
ISBN-10: 1448142172
ISBN-13: 9781448142170
書城編號: 22705218
 
>> 相關實體書
 


售價: $169.00

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
Expert advice on hanging baskets, window boxes, patio pots and sink gardens. Advice on compatibility of containers and plants such as bulbs, climbers and fruit and vegetables, and how to arrange them for maximum visual and olfactory impact.Includes:* style solutions for all types of garden* comprehensive advice on plant selection* guidance on seasonal care, repotting, watering and feeding* tips on how to achieve year-round colour and scentAlan Titchmarsh imparts a lifetime of expertise in these definitive guides for beginners and experienced gardeners. Step-by-step illustrations and easy-to-follow instructions guide you through the basic gardening skills and on to the advanced techniques, providing everything you need to create and maintain your dream garden.
How to Garden
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Container Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Pruning and Training (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Fruit (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowering Shrubs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Climbers and Wall Shrubs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Greenhouse Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Gardens (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Bulbs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Wildlife Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Lawns Paths and Patios (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Garden Design (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowers and Foliage for Cutting (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Gardening in the Shade (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Pests and Problems (DRM EPUB)

... [顯示此系列所有商品]

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh the Gardener's Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Complete How To Be A Gardener (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Hardcover)
eBook: Mr Gandy's Grand Tour: The uplifting, enchanting novel by bestselling author and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
eBook: Animal Instincts (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Only Dad (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Container Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Lawns Paths and Patios (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)