Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Hardback)
 
作者: Victoria Aveyard 
出版社: Orion Publishing Co
書城編號: 24048083

原價: HK$238.00
現售: HK$226.1 節省: HK$11.9

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2021/05/04
頁數: 576
尺寸: 164 x 241 x 52 mm
重量: 840 grams
ISBN: 9781409193944

 
商品簡介
 
Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.

Victoria Aveyard 作者作品表

eBook: Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN (DRM EPUB)
Blade Breaker (Paperback)
Blade Breaker (Paperback)
Blade Breaker: Pre-order the new novel from the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling Red Queen series (Hardcover)
Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Paperback)
Realm Breaker (Paperback)
eBook: Realm Breaker (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (DRM EPUB)
Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Hardback)
Realm Breaker (Paperback)
Broken Throne (Paperback)
eBook: Uvegkard (DRM EPUB)
eBook: kiraly ketrece (DRM EPUB)
eBook: haboru vihara (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Voros kiralyno (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Klitka korolya (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Broken Throne (DRM EPUB)
Broken Throne (Hardcover)
Broken Throne (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)