eBook: Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Victoria Aveyard 
製造商: Orion
系列: Realm Breaker
分類: Fantasy ,
Fantasy romance ,
Romance ,
Monsters & legendary beings ,
Mysticism, magic & ritual ,
Magic, spells & alchemy ,
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage) ,
Mysteries, the supernatural, monsters & mythological beings (Children’s/Teenage) ,
Of specific Gay & Lesbian interest  
書城編號: 24876902


售價: $221.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2022/06/28
ISBN: 9781409194026
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIANSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT.From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok..._____________A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos.Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien._____________Praise for Victoria Aveyard:'Electrifying' GUARDIAN'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Realm Breaker
Blade Breaker (Paperback)

eBook: Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN (DRM EPUB)

Realm Breaker (Paperback)

Victoria Aveyard 作者作品表

Blade Breaker ((Large Print)) (Library Binding)
eBook: Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN (DRM EPUB)
Blade Breaker (Paperback)
Blade Breaker (Paperback)
Blade Breaker: Pre-order the new novel from the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling Red Queen series (Hardcover)
Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Paperback)
Realm Breaker (Paperback)
eBook: Realm Breaker (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (DRM EPUB)
Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Hardback)
Realm Breaker (Paperback)
Broken Throne (Paperback)
eBook: Voros kiralyno (DRM EPUB)
eBook: kiraly ketrece (DRM EPUB)
eBook: haboru vihara (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Uvegkard (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Klitka korolya (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Broken Throne (DRM EPUB)
Broken Throne (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)