eBook: Lost Skills and Crafts Handbook (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
製造商: Ebury Publishing
分類: Social & cultural history ,
Rural communities ,
Rural crafts ,
The countryside, country life ,
Active outdoor pursuits ,
United Kingdom, Great Britain  
書城編號: 24886814


售價: $221.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2021/08/19
頁數: 304
ISBN: 9781473533097
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
In this inspirational and practical guide to country life, passionate and hugely knowledgeable countryman Alan Titchmarsh explores the heritage of rural Britain, its landscapes and wildlife, its traditions, customs and crafts. The Lost Skills and Crafts Handbook will help you rediscover your love of the countryside, including:- a checklist of British butterflies and where to find them- how to keep chickens, ducks, goats and sheep- how to make soap, candles and your own herbal remedies- how to track animals and forage for food- essential knot tying- how to build a campfire without matches- how to create a kitchen garden- the origins of country superstitionsAnd much more. With beautiful line art illustrations throughout, this compendium of the British countryside and its delights will be an essential read for any nature lover in your life.

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
THE GARDENER S ALMANAC (Hardcover)
Alan Titchmarsh's Fill My Stocking (Hardcover)
eBook: Gardener's Almanac: A Treasury of Wisdom and Inspiration through the Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Gift: The uplifting, moving summer read from bestseller and National Treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Lost Skills and Crafts Handbook (DRM EPUB)
LAST LIGHTHOUSE KEEPER PA (Paperback)
MR MACGREGOR PA (Paperback)
ANIMAL INSTINCTS PA (Paperback)
ONLY DAD PA (Paperback)
LOVE AND DR DEVON PA (Paperback)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)