同類書籍: Gardening

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden (Paperback)
 

作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
出版社: BBC BOOKS
書城編號: 557888

原價: HK$170.00
現售: HK$161.5 節省: HK$8.5

購買此書 10本或以上 9折, 60本或以上 8折

購買後立即進貨, 約需 18-25 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2009/04/02
尺寸: 235x190x12mm
ISBN-10: 1846073979
ISBN-13: 9781846073977
 
>> 相關電子書
 

 
商品簡介
 
Alan Titchmarsh imparts a lifetime of expertise in these definitive guides for beginners and experienced gardeners. They cover everything from the initial planning of your garden on paper to how to make your design a reality with planting, laying and construction guides.

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
THE GARDENER S ALMANAC (Hardback)
Alan Titchmarsh's Fill My Stocking (Hardback)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh the Gardener's Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Complete How To Be A Gardener (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Mr Gandy's Grand Tour: The uplifting, enchanting novel by bestselling author and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Hardcover)
eBook: Only Dad (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Animal Instincts (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)