eBook: Glass Rainbow (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: James Lee Burke 
製造商: Orion
系列: Dave Robicheaux
出版日期: 2010/11/11
ISBN-10: 1409116638
ISBN-13: 9781409116639
書城編號: 22670297
 
>> 相關實體書
 


售價: $130.00

* 購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天 *


 
商品簡介
 
The eighteenth Detective Dave Robicheaux novel from the award-winning, Pulitzer nominated, James Lee Burke - 'one of the finest crime writers America has ever produced'*******When Detective Dave Robicheaux gets a call saying his ex-partner Clete Purcell is in jail for assault, bailing him out is instinctive. After all, Clete is the man who saved his life.The man Clete assaulted is a suspect in a series of murders, but his involvement is hidden behind his work with a charity aimed at getting vulnerable women off the streets.As Robicheaux investigates, he is confronted with the possibility that the murders will lead him to a place of absolute darkness and living evil, connected to the one person he will do anything to protect: his daughter...Praise for one of the great American crime writers, James Lee Burke:'James Lee Burke is the heavyweight champ, a great American novelist whose work, taken individually or as a whole, is unsurpassed.' Michael Connelly'A gorgeous prose stylist.' Stephen King'Richly deserves to be described now as one of the finest crime writers America has ever produced.' Daily MailFans of Dennis Lehane, Michael Connelly and Don Winslow will love James Lee BurkeEach James Lee Burke novel can be read as a standalone or in series orderDave Robicheaux Series1. The Neon Rain2. Heaven's Prisoners3. Black Cherry Blues4. A Morning for Flamingos5. A Stained White Radiance6. In the Electric Mist with Confederate Dead7. Dixie City Jam8. Burning Angel9. Cadillac Jukebox10. Sunset Limited11. Purple Cane Road12. Jolie Blon's Bounce13. Last Car to Elysian Fields14. Crusader's Cross15. Pegasus Descending16. The Tin Roof Blowdown17. Swan Peak18. The Glass Rainbow19. Creole Belle20. Light of the World21. RobicheauxHackberry Holland Series1. Lay Down My Sword and Shield2. Rain Gods3. Feast Day of Fools4. House of the Rising SunBilly Bob Holland Series1. Cimarron Rose2. Heartwood3. Bitterroot4. In The Moon of Red Ponies
Dave Robicheaux
eBook: Private Cathedral: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Private Cathedral: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (mp3 zips)

eBook: New Iberia Blues: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: New Iberia Blues: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (mp3 zips)

eBook: Robicheaux: You Know My Name (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Robicheaux: A Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Light of the World: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Light of the World (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Creole Belle (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Creole Belle: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Last Car To Elysian Fields (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Sunset Limited (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Purple Cane Road (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Jolie Blon's Bounce (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Glass Rainbow (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Crusader's Cross (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Heaven's Prisoners (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Neon Rain: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Glass Rainbow: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)

eBook: In the Electric Mist With Confederate Dead (DRM EPUB)

... [顯示此系列所有商品]

James Lee Burke 作者作品表

eBook: Private Cathedral (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Private Cathedral: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)
Tin Roof Blowdown (Paperback)
New Iberia Blues (Hardcover)
New Iberia Blues (Paperback)
New Iberia Blues (Hardcover)
eBook: New Iberia Blues: A Dave Robicheaux Novel (DRM EPUB)
eBook: New Iberia Blues (DRM EPUB)
Robicheaux (Paperback)
Robicheaux (Hardcover)
Robicheaux (Hardcover)
eBook: Robicheaux: A Novel (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Robicheaux: You Know My Name (DRM EPUB)
Jealous Kind (Paperback)
Jealous Kind (Hardcover)
House of the Rising Sun (Paperback)
eBook: Jealous Kind (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Jealous Kind: A Novel (DRM EPUB)
The Jealous Kind (hardcover)
House of the Rising Sun (Hardcover)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)