eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Lawns Paths and Patios (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
製造商: Ebury Publishing
系列: How to Garden
書城編號: 22705211


售價: $130.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2016/04/28
頁數: 128
ISBN-10: 1448142083
ISBN-13: 9781448142088
 
>> 相關實體書
 

 
商品簡介
 
Lawns, Paths and Patios focuses on creating the basic structure of your garden, and complementing the basic features with planting, design and furniture.Includes:* how to prepare your site and lay turf, paving, paths and decking* guidance on choosing materials* tips on labour-saving methods and devices* practical advice on seasonal care, feeding and wateringAlan Titchmarsh imparts a lifetime of expertise in these definitive guides for beginners and experienced gardeners. Step-by-step illustrations and easy-to-follow instructions guide you through the basic gardening skills and on to the advanced techniques, providing everything you need to create and maintain your dream garden.
How to Garden
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Container Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Pruning and Training (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Fruit (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowering Shrubs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Climbers and Wall Shrubs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Greenhouse Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Gardens (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Bulbs (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Wildlife Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Lawns Paths and Patios (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Garden Design (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowers and Foliage for Cutting (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Gardening in the Shade (DRM EPUB)

eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Pests and Problems (DRM EPUB)

... [顯示此系列所有商品]

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
THE GARDENER S ALMANAC (Hardback)
Alan Titchmarsh's Fill My Stocking (Hardback)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh the Gardener's Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Complete How To Be A Gardener (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Mr Gandy's Grand Tour: The uplifting, enchanting novel by bestselling author and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Paperback)
Mr Gandy's Grand Tour (Hardcover)
eBook: Only Dad (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Animal Instincts (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)