eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
 
電子書格式: DRM EPUB
作者: Alan Titchmarsh 
製造商: Hodder & Stoughton
分類: Poetry ,
Poetry by individual poets ,
Gardening ,
Natural history  
書城編號: 22774438


售價: $169.00

購買後立即進貨, 約需 1-4 天
 
因疫情關係,運輸時間或會有所延長,敬請體諒!

 
 
出版日期: 2020/03/05
ISBN: 9781529311167
 
>> 相關實體書

 
商品簡介
 
'Charming miscellany of rhymes and reflections celebrating the garden'CHOICE***The perfect bedside book for the green-fingered - hilarious and touching poems on a gardening theme written and introduced by the nation's favourite gardener and presenter of ITV's Grow Your Own At Home and Love Your Garden, Channel 5's Secrets of the National Trust and with his own show on Classic FM.From touching poems on the peony, the snowdrop and the sweet pea to hilarious verse on Emily the Gardener and the Garden Design Course, this is Alan Titchmarsh's heartfelt and entertaining celebration of his favourite space - the garden.

Alan Titchmarsh 作者作品表

Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
THE GARDENER S ALMANAC (Hardcover)
Alan Titchmarsh's Fill My Stocking (Hardcover)
eBook: Gardener's Almanac: A Treasury of Wisdom and Inspiration through the Year (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Gift: The uplifting, moving summer read from bestseller and National Treasure Alan Titchmarsh (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Lost Skills and Crafts Handbook (DRM EPUB)
LAST LIGHTHOUSE KEEPER PA (Paperback)
MR MACGREGOR PA (Paperback)
ANIMAL INSTINCTS PA (Paperback)
ONLY DAD PA (Paperback)
LOVE AND DR DEVON PA (Paperback)
eBook: Grow your Own Fruit and Veg (DRM EPUB)
Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles (Hardcover)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Small Trees (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Allotment Gardening (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening (DRM EPUB)
Scarlet Nightingale (Paperback)
Scarlet Nightingale (Hardcover)
eBook: Marigolds, Myrtle and Moles: A Gardener's Bedside Book - the perfect book for gardening self-isolators (DRM EPUB)
eBook: Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees (DRM EPUB)

還有... [顯示所有作品]

* 以上資料僅供參考之用, 香港書城並不保證以上資料的準確性及完整性。
* 如送貨地址在香港以外, 當書籍/產品入口時, 顧客須自行繳付入口關稅和其他入口銷售稅項。

 

 

 

  我的賬戶 |  購物車 |  出版社 |  團購優惠
加入供應商 |  廣告刊登 |  公司簡介

香港書城 版權所有 私隱政策聲明

顯示模式: 電腦版 (改為: 手機版)